In the Saninet customer portal you can archive or delete customers.
To delete a customer, you first need to archive the customer by clicking on the ‘archive’ button on the right of the customer in the portal.
The customer is now marked as ‘inactive’. His/her data and design are still available.
To permanently delete a customer, mark the checkbox ‘display inactive customers’ in the customer portal.
Now you will only see inactive / archived customers. You can either reactivate the customer by clicking on the ‘restore customer’ symbol on the right, or you can permanently delete the customer by clicking on the X. This permanently deletes all customer data, including connected designs.
We strongly advise you to not delete customers, but to just archive them, so that you can always access their data.